Sina Romotzki

Sina Meloni

Sekretariat:
Dr. Jens Sebastian Groh
Tel.: 0 26 51 / 98 90 - 77
groh@walek-rechtsanwaelte.de

Sekretariat:
Jürgen Kanthak
Tel.: 0 26 51 / 98 90 - 55
kanthak@walek-rechtsanwaelte.de

 

Katharina Panzer

Sekretariat:
Stefanie Förster
Tel.: 0 26 51 / 98 90 - 66
foerster@walek-rechtsanwaelte.de

Sekretariat:
Kurt Kraft
Tel.: 0 26 51 / 98 90 - 22
info@walek-rechtsanwaelte.de

Sekretariat:
Bernhard Mauel
Tel.: 0 26 51 / 98 90 - 22
mauel@walek-rechtsanwaelte.de

 

Faria Rostamzada

Faria Rostamzada

Zwangsvollstreckung
Tel.: 0 26 51 / 98 90 - 12

Daniela Becker

Daniela Becker

Sekretariat:
Klaus Dietrich Haupt
Tel.: 0 26 51 / 98 90 - 88
haupt@walek-rechtsanwaelte.de

Sekretariat:
Udo Barg
Tel.: 0 26 51 / 98 90 - 44
barg@walek-rechtsanwaelte.de

Tanja Schäfer

Tanja Schäfer

Buchhaltung
Tel.: 0 26 51 / 98 90 - 15

Mona Dielenschneider

Mona Dielenschneider

Sekretariat:
Christian Diether
Tel.: 0 26 51 / 98 90 - 11
diether@walek-rechtsanwaelte.de

 

 

 

Katharina Böttcher

Katerina Böttcher

Buchhaltung
Tel.: 0 26 51 / 98 90 - 15